Quick links

I have been extremely busy the past week as I have been working. And I have missed out on many many important issues to blog about. But I’m really glad that my blogger friends have been really busy, well, blogging. So, here are the links of their posts and other interesting links:

  • Kristen Han is pissed with Singapore’s Judicial system
  • Dr Goh Keng Swee, one of the founders of the PAP, has gone home to be with the Lord.
  • Callan Tham warns Singapore’s government not to treat bloggers like ‘chopped liver’
  • Singapore’s theatre community lambasts the National Arts Council
  • Texas schools board rewrites US history
  • Singapore is grabbing Cambodia by its neck for sand
  • Pinkdot 201o was held over the weekend. Mohd Hisham blogs about the event.
  • Alex Au is ‘in the sea of red‘. Literally.

Pardon me for my lack of of updates. Will be back after the 6th of June.

1 Comment

Filed under Arts, Cambodia, Captial Punishment, Christianity, GLBT, Politics, Singapore

One response to “Quick links

  1. hehe thanks for the link love, but my update is more pictorial than words la. 🙂

Leave a Reply

